Library of Congress

Digital Preservation

The Library of Congress > Meetings & Events > Designing the Future Landscape: Digital Architecture, Design and Engineering Assets

Program Committee:

  • Alex Ball, Research Data Librarian, University of Bath
  • Dylan Evans, Head of Systems and Services, Royal Institute of British Architects
  • Kristine K. Fallon, FAIA, Kristine Fallon Associates, Inc.
  • Alexander Gorlin, FAIA, Alexander Gorlin Architects
  • Nancy Hadley, Archivist, The American Institute of Architecture
  • Jeff Holmlund, Lockheed Martin, Long Term Archiving Retrieval (LOTAR) Coordinator Americas
  • Lamonte John, Architect-Program Manager, Office of Project Delivery, General Services Administration
  • William Kilbride, Executive Director, Digital Preservation Coalition
  • Aliza Leventhal, Sasaki Associates; SAA Architectural Roundtable & CAD/BIM Task Force
  • Mari Nakahara, ADE Curator, Prints & Photographs Division, Library of Congress
  • Jeffrey W. Ouellette, Vectorworks, Inc.; Assoc. The American Institute of Architects; IES; Chair, buildingSMART International Implementation Support Group
  • Katie Pierce Meyer, Humanities Librarian for Architecture & Planning, Architecture & Planning Library, The University of Texas at Austin
  • Tawny Ryan Nelb, Nelb Archival Consulting
  • Suzanne Noruschat, Architectural Records Archivist, Manuscripts & Archives, Yale University
  • Dean Smith, Deputy Ass’t Commissioner, Office of Project Delivery, General Services Administration
  • Tim Walsh, Digital Archivist, Canadian Centre for Architecture; SAA Architectural Records Section & CAD/BIM Task Force
  • Ann Whiteside, Loeb Library, Harvard University

Conference Organizing Committee:

    Library of Congress
  • Kit Arrington, Prints & Photographs Division
  • Jaime Mears, National Digital Initiatives
  • Kate Murray, Digital Collections and Management Services
  • Grace Thomas, Digital Content Management
    Architect of the Capitol
  • Stacie Byas, Records Management and Archives Branch, Curator Division
  • Leslie Matthaei, Photography Branch, Curator Division
    National Gallery of Art
  • Kurt Helfrich, Gallery Archives
  • Michele Willens, Gallery Archives




Back to top